Brain Evolution System Forum - http://forum.brainev.com/

Author Topic: Visualizing in conjunction with BE  (Read 586 times)

Jenkins

• View Profile
Visualizing in conjunction with BE
« on: February 18, 2016, 07:40:51 am »
I'm fairly new to brainwave entrainment.  I originally started going in this direction through some visualization exercises in a wealth-building program by a fairly well-known hypnosis/NLP practitioner.  This person asks students to listen to an isochronic alpha tone while visualizing relevant metaphors (e.g., a relaxation room, a meditation chamber, and a "strategy room"). 

My questions are these:

1.  Could one envision those metaphors while doing BrainEv (and if so, are there particular levels where it would make sense)?  I see that Level VII, in particular, contemplates the possibility of the user focusing on a problem or situation.

2.  Could one envision things they want to bring into their life (e.g., if applicable, objects or life circumstances)?  Again, here, I'd be curious whether doing it would be productive or counterproductive on certain levels of the BrainEv system.

Inedible

• View Profile
Re: Visualizing in conjunction with BE
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2016, 12:49:15 am »
https://www.amazon.com/Isochronic-Binaural-Alpha-Music-Steve/dp/B00G5Q6U5W/ref=sr_1_4?s=dmusic&ie=UTF8&qid=1455842555&sr=1-4-mp3-albums-bar-strip-0&keywords=alpha+isochronic

https://www.amazon.com/Isochronic-Alpha-Tones-Technomind/dp/B0040C614I/ref=sr_1_3?s=dmusic&ie=UTF8&qid=1455842555&sr=1-3-mp3-albums-bar-strip-0&keywords=alpha+isochronic

Both of them are each 99 cents. They both run an hour. You can use BrainEv along with short term entrainment programs.