Brain Evolution System Forum - http://forum.brainev.com/

Author Topic: Graduated & ready for L7  (Read 5679 times)

AZ Warrior

• View Profile
Graduated & ready for L7
« on: November 19, 2011, 11:48:12 pm »
Hi all,

Today was my last day doing the 6 day refresher through the past 6 months. So I guess I'm a graduate now even though I have L7 to do and much more to look forward to.

I just want to thank all of you on the forum who participated, whether reading posts or writing them. Also, thanks again to Karl, Tiffany, & Inedible for their awesome support; to Michael & Craig as well for creating this stuff. Kudos to all of you. I've learned a lot these past months and appreciate the help all of you gave at some point in more ways than one.

I'm not going to recap what I've said in other posts; just know you'll go through highs & challenges. The results & rewards are so worth sticking it out and to do the program to the end. I know a 2nd or 3rd time through the entire program for me is something I will do, even though as a purist, I still prefer traditional meditation and will not replace it entirely with BWE. BrainEv gave me more than I expected it to do. The greatest benefits for me were better pain mgt., and being able to compare what results I get when doing traditional meditation vs BWE. This gives me that needed baseline to compare against. I also just purchased Mind Workstation by Transparent Corp and am learning more on how to create my own personal program that will help with my specific pain mgt and meditation goals. It is some cool software too but I have much to learn.