Brain Evolution System Forum - http://forum.brainev.com/

Author Topic: One day to graduation!  (Read 3819 times)

Pure Bliss

• View Profile
One day to graduation!
« on: November 10, 2011, 05:50:30 pm »
Hi guys,
I am posting this post so that I have two bites at the 'graduation cherry'!
Tomorrow is my last day with the level 1 to 6 program and I am going to miss it so.
However I have changed so much for the better. Those of you who have followed my posts and progress, know I did it with all my heart. And I would never have expected such positive change from 30 mins per day. It seems to have reset my brainwave frequencies, and I have virtually no beta frazzle - I remember one perhaps two sessions in the past 6 months. That makes my life feel so much better, more worthwhile and I feel happy...so happy....what a miracle. I am grateful.
And now I get to do the same thing again tomorrow when I am an official graduate  ;D

In the meantime, any suggestions from other graduates as to what they have done post Brain Ev? What new adventures do you suggest?

Worked my butt off today on the house, it was not a very pleasant task, yet I felt content. Now that is the greatest miracle for me.

Adieu, Pure Bliss

Nikaya

• View Profile
Re: One day to graduation!
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2011, 08:20:43 pm »