Brain Evolution System Forum - http://forum.brainev.com/

Author Topic: Changes in Life  (Read 1824 times)

Yos

• View Profile
Changes in Life
« on: January 08, 2015, 02:11:37 am »
Hi...I am new to this brainev, still in level I for 2 weeks. Instead of starting new topic each level, I will try keep updating my progress thru all level here...is it ok?

At first, I tried free sample 15 minutes version of brainev for 2 weeks, I really enjoyed the sound so I heard it 2-3 times a day because:
- It did allow me to feel good all day
- I woke up early than usual and felt fresh

After I purchased brainev...the first 10 days of level I, i felt:
- impatience to hear 30 minutes session
- fell asleep 2-3 times during session, but woke up while the session end
- ups and downs during the day
- appetite increase
- need longer sleep and no eager to wake up

at the 10th day level I, I felt dramatic change (the same day Lee Benson sent email):
- easier to control my sleep habit
- can stay awake thru all 30 minutes session
- I want to concentrate on the sound, but my mind easily wander
- more able to control appetite

Question:
- I have idea to do simple streching position while listening...is it ok?
- Can I direct my mind to do positive thinking/mind chatter while listen?

Infinite

• View Profile
Re: Changes in Life
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2015, 10:18:48 pm »
You can, of course, do whatever you like.